





Diploma

is awarded to

Jakub Lojda, Josef Strnadel, Pavel Smrz and Vaclav Simek for the regular paper "First Steps Towards Unified Low-Power IoT Design: The "DYNAMIC" Framework" and outstanding contribution in Design & Test



Chairs of EWDTS 2024

Yervant Zorian Vladimir Hahanov





Yerevan, Armenia, 13-17 November 2024